Menu
Login
Register
Do you have a weakness for feet&nylons? Want to listen to the sound of pvc gloves sliding up and down leather boots? Or maybe you feel really slutty and filthy and can't wait to fall down on your knees and serve my strap-on... Do you love it all as much as I do? Lets dive deep in that divine world then! Do not expect nudity from the first second. And from the 61st also no. I'm great at teasing, I'm the best at making you excited as fuck and keeping on the edge but always remember who is the boss here. So if you want fast striptease and 3 mins jerk off - please visit someone else whoz okay with that. Save your time and your money.
Gender: Woman
Size: 5' 1''
Hair color: Multicoloured
Hair length: long
Figure: Slim
Appearance: alternative
Eye color: Brown
ZIP: AU-3xxxx
Country: Australia
Age: 27 years
Zodiac sign: Aries
Skin type: Caucasian
Sexuality: Bisexual
Weight: 95 lbs
Cup size: B
Pubic Hair: Natural
Job: Dominatrix
I am: in a relationship
I´m looking for: -
for: -
Smoker: -
Alcohol: -
Characteristics: wild, cheeky, faithful, bitchy, crazy, enjoying show-off, dirty
Sexual preferences: If you want to know more about MsMalefica, you need to log in.
Body jewellery: heavily tattooed
My timetable: 5pm-1am(17-1 in 24h system) (GMT+10).
Where is my cam placed? Living room
What do I show in front of the cam? Dirtytalk, Chat / Flirt, striptease
Fetish: Role: dominant
I am: sadistic, domina, Femdom, very experienced
Practices: foot fetish, shoe erotic, dangling, nylons, Facesitting, humiliations, Drag, Boots, Moneyslavery, BDSM, Balloons, Slave torture, Underwear, Sox, verbal humiliation, Petplay, Cuckold, education, role playing
Toys: Strap-On, gloves, Boots, Catsuite, latex/lacquer/leather/rubber, Colour
Furthermore I have the following fetishes: Small penis humiliation, sissy training, body worship. 11 pair of nylon stockings; 10 pair of fishnet stockings; 17 pair of pantyhose(nylon&fishnet); socks, cotton and pvc over the knee stockings and so on...
Taboos: NO SWITCH, NO FOOD PLAY, NO TOILET GAMES, NO AGEPLAY.
The thing I like most on me I'm perfection. So I like everything about me.
If I´m momentarily not online, then... Reading books, searching for new cake recipes, petting my cats, planning next hair colouring.
I would love to live in this city Prague or Copenhagen.
my favourite music Neue Deutsche Härte. 60-80th rock music also. No, I don't speak German yet. Just on my way to learn it.
A dream partner would look like this Like my current partner.
my favourite dish Seafood! More seafood!
Signing up ...
Redeem promotion code
Your welcome E-Mail is being sent ...
Your welcome E-Mail has been sent
to

Insert a promotion code here!

This code is invalid.

Code is already used.

You already claimed a free VIP period.

You did not receive a welcome email?

()

A new welcome email has been sent.

()

Please confirm your new email address by clicking the link you just received via email.

Your password has been reset due to security reasons. Please use the Lost Password link in order to set a new password.

More questions? Contact us!
00 800 300 000 77 | support@visit-x.net